Agency Client Onboardingby kitchn.io

AgencyAccess or Agency Client Onboarding?

AgencyAccess has plans from $44 a month for five clients, many platforms and Zapier. Agency Client Onboarding is free without a client limit, focused on Meta and Google, with a per-account status.

Facts about AgencyAccess from AgencyAccess's own pages, read on September 29, 2026. Prices and features change; check www.agencyaccess.co for today's.

Agency Client OnboardingAgencyAccess
PriceFree, no client limit (early access: agencies are let in one by one)$44 / month (5 clients a month), $99 (15), $199 (50, then custom); cheaper yearly
TrialNot needed: free30-day free trial, no credit card
MetaAd account, Page, pixel / dataset, Instagram: the client picks the accounts, then follows short guided steps; we check the result where Meta allows itMeta
GoogleGoogle Ads (link to your manager account), Analytics 4 and Tag Manager shared through Google's APIs after the client confirms; Search Console guidedGoogle
Other platformsShopify (collaborator code, guided). No TikTok, LinkedIn, Microsoft Ads or others yetShopify, Microsoft, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Twitter, Snapchat; Zapier with 7,000+ tools
Several accounts of one kindYes, the client ticks every account of a kindNot stated on the pricing page
Status per accountPer account: shared and verified, reported by the client, waiting for another admin, or what is missingNot stated on the pages read
BrandingYour agency's name and colour on the client pages; no custom domainYour logo; complete branding customization from Premium; subdomains
LanguagesClient pages in English and GermanNot stated on the pricing page
API and integrationsNo API or webhooks yetZapier; an API is not listed on the pricing page
Company and hostingHetzner in Germany; Kitchn Venture GmbH, BerlinNot stated on the pages read

Where AgencyAccess is stronger

  • More platforms: Microsoft, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Twitter, Snapchat.
  • Zapier integration with thousands of tools.
  • Complete branding customization and subdomains on paid plans.

Where Agency Client Onboarding is different

  • Free, with no limit on clients.
  • Per account, an honest state: verified through the platform's API, reported by the client, or waiting for another admin.
  • German client pages; built and hosted in Germany.

Which one to pick

Pick AgencyAccess if you need more platforms, Zapier, or full branding with your own subdomain.

Pick Agency Client Onboarding if meta and Google are what your clients need, and you want it free with a per-account status.

Questions

Is there a client limit at Agency Client Onboarding?
No. AgencyAccess plans are priced by clients a month (5, 15, 50); Agency Client Onboarding is free without a limit.
Does Agency Client Onboarding connect to Zapier?
Not yet, and there is no API or webhooks yet.

Sources, read on September 29, 2026: https://www.agencyaccess.co/pricing, https://www.agencyaccess.co. AgencyAccess is a trademark of its owner; this page is not affiliated with or endorsed by AgencyAccess.

Also compared: Leadsie · ClientInvite · all alternatives