Agency Client Onboardingby kitchn.io

ClientInvite or Agency Client Onboarding?

ClientInvite covers Meta, Google, Shopify and LinkedIn with two plans from $29 a month. Agency Client Onboarding is free without a client limit and shows per account whether access is really there.

Facts about ClientInvite from ClientInvite's own pages, read on September 29, 2026. Prices and features change; check clientinvite.com for today's.

Agency Client OnboardingClientInvite
PriceFree, no client limit (early access: agencies are let in one by one)$29 / month (3 connections a month), $89 (unlimited connections); 20% off yearly
TrialNot needed: free14-day free trial, no credit card; 30-day money-back guarantee
MetaAd account, Page, pixel / dataset, Instagram: the client picks the accounts, then follows short guided steps; we check the result where Meta allows itMeta, with auto-assign of Meta users
GoogleGoogle Ads (link to your manager account), Analytics 4 and Tag Manager shared through Google's APIs after the client confirms; Search Console guidedGoogle Ads, Analytics, Tag Manager, Search Console
Other platformsShopify (collaborator code, guided). No TikTok, LinkedIn, Microsoft Ads or others yetShopify, LinkedIn
Several accounts of one kindYes, the client ticks every account of a kindNot stated on the pricing page
Status per accountPer account: shared and verified, reported by the client, waiting for another admin, or what is missingNot stated on the pages read
BrandingYour agency's name and colour on the client pages; no custom domainCustomizable branding
LanguagesClient pages in English and GermanNot stated
API and integrationsNo API or webhooks yetAPI and webhooks on the Agency plan
Company and hostingHetzner in Germany; Kitchn Venture GmbH, BerlinNot stated on the pages read

Where ClientInvite is stronger

  • LinkedIn is supported.
  • Meta users are assigned automatically.
  • API and webhooks on the Agency plan.

Where Agency Client Onboarding is different

  • Free, with no limit on connections.
  • Per account, an honest state: verified through the platform's API, reported by the client, or waiting for another admin.
  • German client pages; built and hosted in Germany.

Which one to pick

Pick ClientInvite if you need LinkedIn access, automatic Meta assignment, or an API and webhooks.

Pick Agency Client Onboarding if you want it free and without a monthly connection limit, with German client pages and a per-account status.

Questions

What does a connection mean at ClientInvite?
ClientInvite counts a connection each time a client completes one of your access links; the $29 plan includes three a month. Agency Client Onboarding has no such limit.
Does Agency Client Onboarding support LinkedIn?
Not yet. Today it covers Meta, Google (Ads, Analytics 4, Tag Manager, Search Console) and Shopify.

Sources, read on September 29, 2026: https://clientinvite.com/pricing, https://clientinvite.com. ClientInvite is a trademark of its owner; this page is not affiliated with or endorsed by ClientInvite.

Also compared: Leadsie · AgencyAccess · all alternatives